iopgenesis.blogg.se

Adobe acrobat pro dc mac m1
Adobe acrobat pro dc mac m1












While searching for a solution I found this tip: On all of the student computers Premiere, Photoshop etc. But now the surprising fact: This wasn't a M1 Mac. same error: "Try running the tool again". When I was checking a specific Mac I found out that Premiere wasn't there. Last week I was deploying Shared Device Licensed packages for our student Mac's. I ended up by uploading the Adobe CC SelfService package through Jamf Admin to my Jamfcloud instance. It's a bit stupid that I didn't post my solution here earlier. Has anyone been able to get this to it worked for me. An error occurred while running scripts from the package “AdobeCreativeCloud_NamedM1_04162021_Install.pkg”.) Contact the software manufacturer for assistance. (The Installer encountered an error that caused the installation to fail.

adobe acrobat pro dc mac m1

The installer reported: installer: Package name is AdobeCreativeCloud_NamedM1_04162021 However when I upload the same pkg and run via a policy on the same device with Rosetta 2 installed it fails and I get the following message. I am also able to install necessary apps if needed. When I create a new pkg(Just Adobe CC) and run manually on a M1 device with Rosetta2 installed it installs correctly.

adobe acrobat pro dc mac m1

With this option, I assume the below workflow for creating a pkg for Apple Silicon devices is no longer needed? I do not see the InstallationCheck when I go into resources. Adobe Enterprise now has the option to create a pkg for Apple Silicon devices.














Adobe acrobat pro dc mac m1